Kontakt

ESS-ENN Timber AB

Skruvbyvägen 2A
365 94 Skruv
Sverige

Telefon: +46 478 208 00
Fax: +46 478 208 01
E-mail: info@ess-enn.se
Org.nr 556381-7211

Kontaktpersoner

Caroline Troedson

Site Manager
Tel: +0478-208 16
Mobil: +46 73 093 45 24
caroline.troedson@ess-enn.se

Göran Johansson

Chairman
Mobil: +46 70 55 316 45
goran.johansson@ess-enn.se

Robert Elmgren

Market Manager
Tel: +46 478 208 33
Mobil: +46 70 232 01 87
robert.elmgren@ess-enn.se

Mats Berglund

Sales Edge Glued Panels
Tel. +46 478 208 23
Mobil: +46 73 066 69 98
mats.berglund@ess-enn.se

Rasmus Elmgren

Purchase/Sales
Tel. +46 478 208 05
Mobil: +46 76 184 24 54
rasmus.elmgren@ess-enn.se

Maud Johansson

Economy/Administration
Tel: 0478-208 31
Mobil: +46 73-534 83 16
maud.johansson@ess-enn.se

Tina Källström

Logistics/Invoicing
Tel: 0478-208 32
Mobil: +46 72 242 02 29
tina.kallstrom@ess-enn.se

Lisbeth Jönsson

Economy/Administration
Tel: 0478-208 04
lisbeth.jonsson@ess-enn.se

Håkan Book

Maintenance Manager
Tel: 0478-208 12
Mobil: +46 70 366 38 12
hakan.book@ess-enn.se

Peter Gill

Production Manager
Tel. +46 478 208 19
Mobil: +46 70 300 22 26
peter.gill@ess-enn.se

Jörgen Eriksson

Production Leader
Tel: 0478-208 03
Mobil: +46 70 535 49 25
jorgen.eriksson@ess-enn.se