Contact

ESS-ENN Timber AB

Skruvbyvägen 2A
SE-365 94 Skruv
Sweden

Phone: +46 478 208 00
Fax: +46 478 208 01
E-mail: info@ess-enn.se
Corp.Reg. No 556381-7211

Contacts

caroline troedson

Caroline Troedson

Site Manager
Tel: +46 478-208 16
Mobile: +46 73 093 45 24
caroline.troedson@ess-enn.se

göran johansson

Göran Johansson

Chairman
Mobile: +46 70 55 316 45
goran.johansson@ess-enn.se

robert elmgren

Robert Elmgren

Market Manager
Tel: +46 478 208 33
Mobile +46 70 232 01 87
robert.elmgren@ess-enn.se

mats berglund

Mats Berglund

Sales Edge Glued Panels
Tel: +46 478 208 23
Mobile +46 73 066 69 98
mats.berglund@ess-enn.se

rasmus elmgren

Rasmus Elmgren

Purchase/Sales
Tel: +46 478 208 05
Mobile +46 76 184 24 54
rasmus.elmgren@ess-enn.se

maud johansson

Maud Johansson

Economy/Administration
Tel: +46 478-208 31
Mobile: +46 73-534 83 16
maud.johansson@ess-enn.se

tina källström

Tina Källström

Logistics/Invoicing
Tel: +46 478-208 32
Mobile: +46 72 242 02 29
tina.kallstrom@ess-enn.se

lisbeth jönsson

Lisbeth Jönsson

Economy/Administration
Tel: +46 478-208 04
lisbeth.jonsson@ess-enn.se

håkan book

Håkan Book

Maintenance Manager
Tel: +46 478-208 12
Mobile: +46 70 366 38 12
hakan.book@ess-enn.se

peter gill

Peter Gill

Production Manager
Tel: +46 478 208 19
Mobile +46 70 300 22 26
peter.gill@ess-enn.se

jörgen eriksson

Jörgen Eriksson

Production Leader
Tel: +46 478-208 03
Mobile: +46 70 535 49 25
jorgen.eriksson@ess-enn.se