ESS-ENN Timber AB

Skruvbyvägen 2A
365 94 Skruv
Sweden

Tel: +46 478 208 00
Fax: +46 478 208 01
E-mail: info@ess-enn.se
Org.Nr 556381-7211

Göran Johansson

Chairman

Mobile +46 70 55 316 45
goran.johansson@ess-enn.se

Maud Johansson

Head of finance

Tel. +46 478 208 31
maud.johansson@ess-enn.se

Carola Evaldsson

Finance assistant

Tel. +46 478 208 32
Mobile +46 72 242 02 29
carola.evaldsson@ess-enn.se

Robert Elmgren

Sales Manager/Procurement wood products/Sales Planing

Tel. +46 478 208 33
Mobile +46 70 232 01 87
robert.elmgren@ess-enn.se

Mats Berglund

Sales Edge glued products

Tel. +46 478 208 23
Mobile +46 73 066 69 98
mats.berglund@ess-enn.se

Peter Gill

Head of production

Tel. +46 478 208 19
Mobile +46 70 300 22 26
peter.gill@ess-enn.se

Rasmus Elmgren

Sales assistant/Order handling/Logistics

Tel. +46 478 208 05
Mobile +46 76 184 24 54
rasmus.elmgren@ess-enn.se

ESS-ENN Timber AB
Skruvbyvägen 2A
365 94 Skruv
Sweden

Tel: +46 478 208 00
Fax: +46 478 208 01
info@ess-enn.se

Org.Nr: 556381-7211

ESS-ENN has produced and delivered a wide selection of wood products over the whole world for more than 30 years. ESS-ENN is today one of Sweden's largest and modern production units of edge glued panel production and planing mill.

However, they’ve done really well with https://pro-essay-writer.com/ the lessons.